In Boston

I'm in Boston now, got a visitors library card at the public library :) So I got 60 min on the computer for free - awesome!

Tonight Linn and I are heading Camp Allen, so exciting to see everything from another perpective and from there we're going to Washington DC to celebrate Linn's birthday and then after that to the Hurricane affected Florida, hope we will be alright - an earthquake is enough!

I've been shopping a little bit lately, a nice jacket a la Michael Kors, a pair of rainboots, some stuff for mum and a clutch :)

All people write to me :)  I wanna know what you're doing!

I miss a lot of people a lot right now...! Especially you honey and my birthday today sister! Happy birthday!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0