2008

This year has been one of the years which will always be special. Most of it I spent in the States with my dear host family, Danny and all my wonderful friends I got to know. I flew from one place to another in LA, in Orange county with Hanna, Evelina, Danny and everybody else down there. I visited places in California such as a roadtrip with my family when they visited me, a roadtrip to Death valley with three German girls, weekend trips for example the ones with Annika who also came and visited me and I went to Tijuana in Mexico with Tammy - where I met Ruben I'm still in touch with :) I met Francisco, the Venezuelan guy I worked with summer of 2006 (visited me on his way to Hawaii). I went to Hawaii on my own and the biggest trip was allaround the states with Linn on trains. Lifetime memories.

I started to list people I got to know this year but just realized that would be a whole essay with I guess at lest 150 persons. I can't understand that it got to be so many and I can't get they all really got to be important somehow. I've never been soo social with so many different kind of people in so different ages and occupations. I thought 50 persons from different countries was once in a lifetime but I was wrong I got even more people to think of.

Like that wasn't enough I'm now working on a hotel where there's also so much people, life is a real puzzle and I learn more and more every single day and now I almost forgot I went to University and meet even more new people there and increased my knowledge in several ways.

I love my life and the only thing important for the year of 2009 will be to get in to medical school. Prioritary # 1! I have to do it, I will do it and I can do it. It's worth blood, sweat and tears. I want it and I love to prepare for it :) I want my dream to come true!


Kommentarer
Postat av: evelina atwood

some dreams come true- you know :)

<3

2009-01-05 @ 23:01:49
URL: http://missatwood.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0