Some dreams really come true

When I was little travelling was something abstract - I couldn't feel it, it was like on another planet. Places like America, Hollywood, Beverly Hills and Hawaii was just places which existed in books, movies and posters.

Like you guys know I'm there, I'm here, Right NOW - in those illusions. That I now booked and payed a trip to Hawaii reminds me, once again, that travel dreams can come true. Even though I've seen so many places it's just a tiny percentage of the world. I guess I've been addicted to this hobby just like Annika. Now I want to explore the whole planet. I want to see all these places, cities, countries in South America, Canada, a little bit of all US with my darling (Linn) in August when we are going all around, I want to see Australia and New Zealand, I can't wait until January next year when I'm going to Asia (Thailand and the countries close by), I want to see Japan, Korea and China. Go hiking and see the different kind of living in Northern Asia (all those countries I know plenty of my friends never even heard the name of), try all the Indian food in India, go to middle east to get my own view of the circumstances, see the rest of Europe and help out in Africa.

It's no longer a possibility - it's something I will do but I just don't now in what way, when, where, with who or what order.

Peace - and Please God, make my life last forever


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0