A brief summary of the weekdays

Highlights

Monday: I made a creamy mushroom bulgur everybody in this house loved! Pilates class cancelled. Did some other workout instead

Tuesday: Bodyworks á la LA Fitness. Good class, good instructor.

Wednesday: Went to my last Santa Monica College class with Chio and we had lunch at JOOM's. Kung Pao chicken is really good.

Thursday: Lunch at Bangkok Cafe (again) w. Mikaela, went to a vitamine store and whole foods (tried the Goji berries, richest in antioxidants), nightmare afternoon/evening/night. D burned her finger on the glue gun while doing trash project. My bad by letting her use it herself. Have never seen such a 6 hour drama of a little burned finger. But the night was hysterical crying, screaming and ice water. Well around ten o'clock she fell asleep smiling in my bed.

Fri"Day": Early wake-up, cozy morning with D. CATCH, phone call to mum (LOVE YOU, thanks for you're advices), D's bus was 45 minutes late, Doctors appointment for D's finger. We're so bonded, such fun to be just me and her at the doctor. It feels so special for both of us. After we came home she also made the whole drama easier by saying, it was not you're fault (I've said it was my mistake to let her use the glue gun and earlier she agreed with that and blamed me) it was mine. "I knew the glue was hot - but I just wanted to feel". So I took some advantage of that and said don't worry about it. Maybe it was both's fault.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0