A future trio?

Breakfast at Jamba juice, drank some mango/orange juice supposed to have less than 160 calories and good was it. Can't understand why they have to put Splenda in it - I mean I like the fruity taste so asked them to not put it in there :-) Mikaela had another kind, some more smoothie like.

Well, while we were waiting for Jennifer we went to Crossroads (my favorite second hand chain) and after a while we saw Jennifer driving into the parking lot next to the mini mall we were at. I guess Mikaela had such fun went I tripped and ran after Jennifer into the parking lot waving like crazy. Jennifer acted blonde and made the poor valet guy confused when he tried to figure out where she was going. She said I don't know everytime, she just wanted to park. Hehe, I interrupted and said that she didn't need to park. We chatted a little bit in Swedish and the guy mumbled are you speaking Swedish, then asked out loud "What language is that?" and we answered "Swedish" and he said "I guessed that". As always I'm interested in how he could figure that out and asked. He looked at me and sighed as I was stupid and said "Because you look Swedish" (he could have added DAH afterwards and you understand how he said it).

We jumped in to the car, headed Westfield and chatted as we've always been friends. The athmosphere was great and finally at Westfield we came to the conclusion that we all had excuses for not go shopping and that we were hungry. Jennifer had some Mexican food and we (Mikaela and I) shared a Japanese lunch. We didn't even eat all up. Then Jennifer came up with the suggestion that we should have some ice-cream. So we drove back to that mini mall and hade an impressive Coldstone. No kidding that we were stuffed after that. Very tasty. Time to say byebye. Jennifer went home, I went home and Mikaela went home. But we had some plans for the night :-D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0