Late nights, early mornings and sleepovers

Is just too much. Putting a six year old to bed 6 out of 7 nights and wake her up 7 out of 7 mornings is tiring. I don't know in what way. The mornings are easy and she is very cozy and cuddly to be with in the nights. Maybe it's the to sleepover I had in her room and I somehow didn't sleep that well. Anyways I'm exhausted and a all those time off I was supposed to have I worked. I will catch it up though. I will wait with having kids, but after soo much time with D I just love children and I'm sure I would do good parenting. If you plan having kids when you are ready and know what it is about it's just a pleasure. And tons of work...but you make it up - the better you are as a parent, the less work you usully get.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0