Mexicali

Went up to "The Valley" Friday night to somehow get away from Hollywood. The traffic was really bad and one bus had broke down, however it took me two hours to get there from my house. I'm happy I at least got there. We started up with a dinner at Mexicali, a loud, big, kind of fancy but trendy restaurant. I took a Fajita salad and ate half of it..the rest I brought home as always - Nowadays. We had a little dessert we shared, was heavy :-S Afterwards we walked to Mikaela's "comfie" house where her host dad showed us the part of the tv-show "Super nanny" caught at their across-the-street neighboor. Pretty cool. We started to watch a movie but got tired right on and went to bed. I haven't slept that good for about a week. Enjoyable!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0