Pilates, crazy bike ride, hair cut and...

... for the first time since I came here (9 months now) I felt restless and had some boring endless time. The days are longer now. Makes me want to use them more. Not "work" during the night. I want to be with Jennifer and Mikaela. I shouldn't complain and I guess I don't. I just wanted to be honest. I'm always positive the other times.

Okey, the truth - I didn't have a boring day All day. How could I, I make my days. So I went to a pilates class, met up Mikaela at the gym, she got a membership and then we somehow ride the bicycle together to my house. M was sitting on the sadel and I standed up, tramping the pedals. Dangerous? Well (A)

So at my house we had some lunch and then Mikaela showed me her master talents in cutting hair. No broken hair anymore. Feels great. You gotta do some more an other time ;-)

How are you back home, can't you write at least a few words so I now you're alive!

Ps. I will come up with pictures (sometimes ;-) )


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0