Thai AGAIN

Come on all guys over here. Go to JOOM Bangkok café. I'm addicted to that place. The food, staff and prices are great. I'm a regular and not the only one. Tried the "Drunken noodles" today, was awesome! Everything there's great. Look forward for when Mikaela, Jennifer and I will go there for a three course dinner. The owner offered me that he could make it a little bit more fancy for us :-)

Tomorrow is Pilates with the girls and the week will be much work but also a sushi buffé AND Francisco is coming on Thursday. Got the night off and will see if I can have the morning off. Maybe I should cancel CATCH on Friday morning to or come in later, change the day or something so I get as much time as possible with him.

The 17th of May might be next weekend event. Some Swedish "burn ball" to honor Norways nationalday and then Jamie Meyers gig @ Malibu Inn. We'll see what happens, then Hawaii is coming up and I really need to start saving money or at least stop wasting :-P I want to have a great time there and have fun!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sophie

hej laste din fraga pa min blogg, har tyvarr ingen bra koll pa hostel. Men kolla in hostel.com. Hur lange har du bott i LA?

2008-05-06 @ 05:24:15
URL: http://vips.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0