The upcoming star & Gay club

I got off Saturday night. I really wanted to. Ida called me and invited me to come for a little "pre-party" to celebrate that she's off to London on Wednesday. She has signed a contract and will make an album during the five coming weeks overseas :-) Soo happy for her. Must be very exciting to climb in her career. Anyways we came to her appartment where she hand out appetizers and non-alcoholic drinks.

Once again we all got new contacts - this city is all about networking and meeting people. Her friends and sisters were all soo sweet and the whole night was cozy and calm with some live performance. Look at Ida's myspace, she's talented AND she does something out of it. I know that the world is full of talented singers, actors yeah People but not all of them works to make a name for themselves. This girl works hard! So check: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=279341337

The night took later on place at a gay club in West Hollywood - don't ask me why. Such a great experience. We got there just about twenty minutes before the closed but it came out to be one of my best nights out. Why? Because the athmosphere was different, great, happy. The place was big, nice and full of gays - the kind of gays which are gay. Hehe, you know what I mean. Ida's sister and the two guys we went with were all so nice. So much fun to be in this town, I can't tell. All with their own talents they true to be famous by. Jennifer and Mikaela has both, in a very short period of time become very important for me and have a great value for me. Even more then my bicycle, eating out and closest living friend Emma has moved away and we don't have the time to get together and since Hanna went back to Sweden. Girls you're awesome! So much fun - we will have a great summer :-)

And Linn - I'm thrilled. When I come back from Hawaii it's less than two months til you will be here. That's nothing. We'll have so much fun together. Gotta plan a little bit soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0