"Travel fever"

Hawaii is coming up.. I'm so excited! Here is my updated plan A journey (I mean how I think it will be):

Wednesday: Leaving from my house around noon. Flight 3.15PM (American Airlines). Arriving to Honolulu. Probably dinner at Hard Rock Café so I can enlarge my collection of HRC Teddybears. Staying at Seaside Hawaiian Hostel Waikkiki.

Thursday: Pick-up from hostel at 7.35AM. A half day activity thing from Tom Barefoot tours. Horseback riding, some other optional activity and a lunch buffé. Back to Waikkiki. Maybe some surfing. Sunset Dinner Cruise with pick-up from hostel at 4PM. Might be so stuffed with two buffets on one day but whatever.

Friday: Sleep, running, yoga, Pearl Harbor, Hanuma Bay, moped to The North shore and Francisco in the late afternoon/evening.

Saturday: Francisco, the north part, flight 06.20PM. Arriving Hilo (Big Island) 07.11PM. Pick-up from Hilo for my hostel in the jungle (Hedonesia).

Sunday: Experience some of the jungle and the original Hawaii. Ride to the Volcano Park. Look at the Volcanos. Sleep at a Hotel (once in a while). Maybe some dinner at a local place.

Monday: Black sand beach, Kona, another visit to Hard Rock Café, not necessary for dining - I just want my teddy bear. Snorkeling

Tuesday: Early bus ride. Leaving Kona before 6AM. Spend some time in Hilo. Flight back 03.56PM to Honolulu. Arriving Honolulu at 04.45PM. Whatever I want to do will be during this night. Maybe some typical Hawaiian cuisine?

Wednesday: Going back. Departure 7.10AM and arrival Los Angeles 3.30PM

Saturday: San Diego/Mexico with Mikaela & Jennifer

Ps: Hopefully I can show you my Hawaii trip in pictures - I will do my best

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jonna

Åhh vad jag blir avundsjuk på dina resplaner! Kom hem igår morse, ville inte alls hem :( men snart kommer du hem också ju! vilket datum är det? =)

2008-06-02 @ 08:13:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0