What would we do without cell phones?

Today I wanted to have a playdate for D. So I called R's mum D. No playdates weekdays plus that she had swimming. Next. Called another R's mum S. Chaotic afternoon, no car. No playdate. Ok. Next. The little boy J we met at the park. Yes J's nanny A picked up the phone and said yes. Well I walk to D's bus stop and when I was almost there L's mum calls and asks - are we having a playdate today? No next Monday. Do you want to have a playdate today? No, my house is full of people. Interruption. The second R's mum is there and says that she (S) brings D to her house. Well okey. No J in the park and I got some more time off. Started to walk back when the little boy E's mum calls me and asks if I'm at the bus stop. She was late. I wanted to help out and ran to the bus stop and told him and the busdriver that his mum was coming and that I could wait with him. Mum V comes and hugs me and offer me a ride. No thank you. I like walking. Love that family btw. The one with mum V. Gotta bond a little bit more with them.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jonna

Godmorgon:)

2008-05-07 @ 06:36:26
URL: http://JONNAat.blogg.se
Postat av: Tami

You can call me the next time! Aura already asked when she is going to see you guys again... =)

2008-05-07 @ 07:02:23
Postat av: Sophia

God morgon på dig med Jonna :-) Hur känns det med resan nu - börjar ju närma sig! Har du bestämt än vart oså ni reser?

2008-05-08 @ 06:26:16
URL: http://sophialife.blogg.se
Postat av: Den riktiga jonna!

hah den där jonna var inte jag :) men jag kan svara ändå, vi ska åka til las vegas, grand canyon och yoesmith i en 4 dagars tur sen är de san francisco resten av tiden =)

2008-05-08 @ 18:34:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0